To cancel your existing plan, Click on the "Setting Icon" --> select "Cancel Plan" option.
This will result in a confirmation pop-up. If you confirm, you'll be downgraded to the free plan and the respective limits will be applied to your canonic resources.
- If you had any add-ons added to your existing plan, cancelling it will also remove the attached add-ons.
- If you cancel your plan while you are on trial, you'll not be able to avail it again.