Collaborators tab allows you to add your teammates or other stakeholders in the project. You can define different roles for your collaborators to make sure they're only able to view the part they have permission off.
Adding a new collaborator
To add a new collaborator, click on the
+ against collaborators. You'll need to enter their email and their role to send them an invite to join the project.
There are 4 pre-defined roles that can be used to limit the access of a collaborator.
- Administrator: This role lets the invitee to have complete access of the project just like an admin.
- Content Editor: This role lets the invitee to have complete access to the Content Management System (CMS) of your project. They will be able to view and edit the data.
- Developer: This role lets the invitee to have access to the
Graphi.e. they can build the project, but they won't be able to view the data.
- Read only: This role lets the invitee have only read access. They'll be able to view the project but won't be able to edit anything.